Anchored Hearts: An Entertaining Latinx Second Chance Romance (Keys to Love Book 2)

$5

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Category: Tag:


Price: $4.99
(as of Jun 23,2023 06:04:40 UTC – Details)



From the USA Today bestselling author of West Side Love Story comes a second chance romance set on the beautiful sandy shores of Key West, the perfect beach read! Fans of Abby Jimenez, Jasmine Guillory, and Jen DeLuca, won’t want to miss this gorgeous and stirring love story that  will touch your heart and make you believe in happily ever afters…

A PopSugar Best Romance of April

“A big-hearted, beautiful book about first love, second chances, and finding one’s place in the world. An exceptional getaway of a book!” —Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read

“Anchored Hearts has it all: undeniable chemistry, believable roadblocks, a heartwarming world, and a lush Key West setting that leaps off the page. Alejandro and Anamaría’s love story is not to be missed!” —Mia Sosa, USA Today bestselling author of The Worst Best Man

A PopSugar Best Romance of April
 
Award-winning photographer Alejandro Miranda hasn’t been home to Key West in years—not since he left to explore broader horizons with his papi’s warning “never to come back” echoing in his ears. He wouldn’t be heading there now if it wasn’t for an injury requiring months of recuperation. The drama of a prodigal son returning to his familia and their beloved Cuban restaurant is bad enough, but coming home to the island paradise also means coming face to face with the girl he left behind—the one who was supposed to be by his side all along . . .
 
Anamaría Navarro was shattered when Alejandro took off without her. Traveling the world was their plan, not just his. But after her father’s heart attack, there was no way she could leave—not even for the man she loved. Now ensconced in the family trade as a firefighter and paramedic, with a side hustle as a personal trainer, Anamaría is dismayed that just the sight of Alejandro is enough to rekindle the flame she’s worked years to put out. And as famillia meddling pushes them together, the heat of their attraction only climbs higher. Can they learn to trust again, before the Key West sun sets on their chance at happiness?
 
“Vibrant…A stunning romance of first love found again.”
—KirkusReviews STARRED REVIEW

“Oliveras’ portrayal of family and social media ties are reminiscent of Alisha Rai’s romances.”
—Booklist STARRED REVIEW

“Priscilla Oliveras sweeps you away to summer in Key West! Anchored Hearts is a delightful and heartwarming second chance romance full of fun and family, laughter and love. You’ll swoon for these childhood sweethearts!”
—Alexis Daria, bestselling author of You Had Me at Hola

From the Publisher

FICTION, Romance, Multicultural, InterracialFICTION, Romance, Multicultural, Interracial

FICTION, Romance, Multicultural, Interracial

FICTION, Romance, Multicultural, Interracial

FICTION, Romance, Multicultural, Interracial

FICTION, Romance, Multicultural, Interracial

FICTION, Romance, Multicultural, Interracial

FICTION, Romance, Multicultural, Interracial

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08F2XPWB6
Publisher ‏ : ‎ Zebra Books (April 27, 2021)
Publication date ‏ : ‎ April 27, 2021
Language ‏ : ‎ English
File size ‏ : ‎ 3057 KB
Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
Print length ‏ : ‎ 337 pages
Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1420150197

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anchored Hearts: An Entertaining Latinx Second Chance Romance (Keys to Love Book 2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anchored Hearts: An Entertaining Latinx Second Chance Romance (Keys to Love Book 2)
Anchored Hearts: An Entertaining Latinx Second Chance Romance (Keys to Love Book 2)

$5

LUCKY2TAKE
Logo
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart